All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity This problem affects both children and adults What are the reasons for this rise in obesity How it could be tackled

A generation ago, people were smart as well slim but nowadays people are becoming fat. However, obesity becomes a major problem all around the world. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions.

one of the main causes of the problem is that fast food. By this I mean this type of food has a lot of unhealthy ingredients such as excessive starch, proteins, and sugar which causes overweight in the human body. For example, two years ago, when I was keen on fast food and eat it in moring moreover in the evening, I was getting weight. The solution is for the public should finish the habit of eating this kind of food.

Another problem is the lack of routine morning exercise. That is to say when people do not take exercise in early in the morning the fatty ingredient of food remains, which cause weight gaining health problem. To tackle this issue, people should do workout early in the morning to digest this type of harmful element from the body.

Last but not least issue is that modern technology. To be more precise, the latest technology makes human work easy, consequently, people are becoming lazy. As a result, dependence on modern products should reduce as well should some work physically.

To sum up, More and more people are facing the issue of overweight, due to lack of routine exercise, fast food, and usage of modern technology. This is a serious problem, and unless society eradicates fast food from daily life, takes physical work, and lastly reduces the addiction to modern gadgets. My view is that the main responsibility for solving this problem lies with the public and government.