With all the problems in the world today, some people think that spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money can be better spent on other causes. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the question “whether spending the sums for space exploration is a reasonable decision or not?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that investigation and research in the galaxy are highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the budget that is spent in scientific objects plays a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express why I support this issue. First and foremost is that the majority of real mysterious will be unfolded for us. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that by investing a huge amount of money in this field the scientists will be able to survey the existence of life on other planets. A group of scientists, working at prestigious university conducted that the Earth has been saved frequently by several hazard events, like the hit of a meteorite.

However, there is no doubt that spending a large amount of money for space exploration provides various negative points. It should be taken into account that it would be better to spend money for numerous developing countries, such as Africa and Syria that are suffering from famine and starvation. Moreover, some people think that the government should consider the huge amount of money for raising the living standard of poor countries and invest the sums to get a house and to provide employment.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that to promote our information in science and space exploration an informed decision must be taken into consideration. However, every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.