With all the problems in the world today, some people think that spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money can be better spent on other causes. What is your opinion?

Recently, some people think that putting money on space adventure is a complete waste and the money should be spent on other problems. For me, i think it is true for some aspects.

The world we are living today is not a perfect and safety world that some issues such as climate changed, economics problem, natural resources problem and are occuring and so on. Just one simple problem that is the gap between the rich and the poor has not been solved completely. And the money should be used to solve these kind of problem instead of invest in luxuriuos things. Space exploration is considered innovation in the ability and knowledge of human to do the research in the space. But the spaces is the place that we can not live in, it isnot seem to have more effects on our lives.It will not meaningful if we can get into the space but the Earth, where we live is facing with the exhaustion of natural resources and human being are gradually die. the money we have must use to inprove the life of people are under difficult living conditions.

Though the research about the space give scienatist useful information and answer the question about cosmic of many researcher and give more knowledge to many people as well. How ever, because the money is limited so let use it rationally and only when we can solved all the problems in the world should we think about the space exploration.