Some psychologists now believe studying the behaviour of 3-year old children can predict that some children will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you believe that crime is a product of human nature? What can be done to solve this problem?

some psychologists think that study the behaviour of 3-year old children can show if they will grow up to be criminal, how ever that seem to be not true in some aspects. The characteristics we have when we were young can affect our personal but in can be changed as well. our bad behaviours come from the environment surrounding us. crime not likely to be a product of human nature. A good student for example, if he are under a lot of pressure in studying, this may lead them to do bad things even do criminal things and this is because he is affected by the environment. The behaviour of 3-year-old children, which is just the act on intrinsic without properly perceptive. A mischievous child if is tauch in a good situation can become an obedient child and treat everything morally. we often think that person who are live in difficult condition seem to have some criminal behaviour than people live in good condition that indicates that people's background have some effects on the way they live. although, in terms of psychology,the behaviour of 3-year old children can predict that some children will grow up to be criminals is the possibility can occur but we should not base on what we see in a people when they was young to predict their future which can lead to mistakes. Psychologists should do more research to understand the way people act and what is the purpose of crime and should appreciate everything posively in all aspect.