With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a completely waste. The money could be better spent on other causes. Discuss.

It is often said that if a citizen will happy than their country will definitely progress. However, today world faces majority of hurdles like poverty and unemployment is major complications so it’s not good to use wealth on space exploration by regime. Moreover, this money could be use on various obstacles to improve them. There are uncountable complications along with measures to tackle this problem.

The major two hurdles of this notion is poverty and unemployment which can play essentially role to stop growth of globe because if authorities will be spending a vast amounts of wealth on space research than others fields will surely neglect by government due to this whole world suffering with poverty. Apart from that, regime have not remaining enough money after using on space exploration so authorities should failed to improve poorness of globe and not eligible to give services to poor masses. In addition to this, a number of jobless people will also be escalating day by day the reason is that after expanding money on space research some time world suffers from debit situation so they are not give their attention to job sectors and numbers of jobs opportunities will be falling. For example, India launched Chandrayaan 2 at 6 September 2019 and send it on moon but unluckily it’s unsuccessful as well as Indian regime spent 10 crores on it which is totally waste. India government use this money to better solve other problems.

Nevertheless, there are a vast number of measures to solve this hurdles and the first is that today world is enduring from poverty so authorities should use money to improve poorness in the place of space researching. In other words, if human can alive then globe also alive. In addition to this, To solve unemployment regime could expand majority of wealth to set up trades, industries and other business to offer jobs chances to jobless people and improve conditions of poverty. Beside this, if government will open domestic trades in villages to progress the poor condition and unemployment of countryside. For example, Australia opens a some amount of business, factories and trades in villages to give them income and job chances to young ones to grow conditions of country.

In conclusion, although, spending money on space exploration is good for some extent but a large amount expand on its is a cause of many problems, so that is why this money is using to spend on another factors for the growth of globe.