Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, in every country people begin their day with a cup of coffee and a newspaper. In the past newspapers played a vital role in keeping mankind updated with the world. The essay will discuss both the views why both mediums are significantly important.

To commence with, reading physical paper is the hobby of society Reading physical paper is the hobby of society as well as it is only observable that the feeling of real piece of newspaper is also significant reason to prefer the press to explain for the mostly each and everyone have a smartphones, laptops, Televisions besides other sources which provides news I would steal the word delighted to have actual papers several reasons behind that are they were used to in past, folks reminds old times. For instance, in an interview with CEO (Chief Executive Officer) of Google Mr. Sundar Pichai had admitted that he prefers press even though his company provides news on their website known as Google news. In general, newspapers are still liked.

On the other hand, use of of Enews papers are undeniable in the modern era people do not have enough time to read real one instead online articles are being read.Furthermore, it gives us the flexibility as well as portability at anywhere. Moreover, some media contains factual videos to improve the overall quality. Consequently the consumption of virtual news is attaining burgeoning popularity.As a result, numerous companies are developing mobile applications and websites to read daily news.

In conclusion, it is very clear that both the mediums are in demand going to have remain keep informing specifically if We debate about the presence of newspapers in feature definitely it will remain in further time and E-news are also growing in market.