Some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world.Other say that economic growth should be stopped immediately to stop damaging the environment.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Economy is the fundamental necessity of any country in the world. It is often argued that economic development plays an imperative role to alleviate the number of underprivileged people, while other parts of the society believe that economic growth ought to terminate quickly.

The essay will discuss both perspectives in brief.

On the one hand, it is really Paramount to survive in the world. Moreover, Economy is country's currency will get stronger. For example, The development in industry can result in increasing in export as a result the Government obtain more for the citizens who are unaware of such facilities.Furthermore,it makes army and defense system more enhanced consequently, they can save their community during the war.Hence, it is vital to be powerful economically.

On the other hand, people argue that it should be stopped to save nature one possibility is that the government should restrict some practices to reduce the contamination of surroundings by putting appropriate regulations and distinct standards. For instance, in some European countries there is better air and greenery. Although, their economy is strong. Secondly, industrial areas should be far from residential areas. Factories can take an initiative like tree plantation and it will create a balance.

In my opinion, economics is a basic requirement for all, every nation is trying to become Stronger by this faux chance to live prosperous lives along with a healthy life.

On the whole there is no option to cause economic advancement. It is crucial for our life however there must be some regulations in order to protect the environment.