Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Language is said to be more interesting when we completely understand by studying it than only being translated though developed apps or facilities. I totally agree with this opinion and I think we should notice the advantages of studying a language.

Translation equipment has popularly become essential factors due to the variety of languages. Therefore, many organizations have carried out an impressively huge numbers of translation software to satisfy the upward necessities of worldwide users. For instance, Cambridge Online Dictionary or Oxford Online Dictionary have been developed for many purposes such as translating weird vocabulary or listening to those pronunciations. According to the studies of researchers, there is an ascending trend of using translation apps. However, taking so many advantages of those softwares will not as effective as the process of trying our best to understand a new language crystal clear.

Particularly, I completely support the opinion that making efforts to study foreign language brings uncountable amounts of benefits which are progressively useful for our future. When going abroad, we will confidently communicate with natives without receiving helps from those kinds of translations facilities. Above all, with that special investigation, which is learning language, not only can we earn a living, but also we can build our mind through the infinitive knowledge of the language we are studying. And if we thoroughly learn a language, we can absolutely improve our value physically and mentally.

In conclusion, I agree that knowing a language will be significantly vital though there are so many kinds of translation equipment which are in use.