Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it goes without saying that translation technology has been on-trend in this day and age. without being affected by the trend, however, it asserts that language education still be indispensable due to its numerous views. In the following essay, I will provide a concrete attitude together with a myriad of respective points proving my opinion.

Learning language is shown to be beneficial to humans. To begin with, it is clear that the independence of language learners without interpreting applications must be taken into account. it is pupils who subsequently absorbing an immense knowledge will have an outstanding command of that language which assists them to put their thoughts across comprehensibly without the help of interpreting software. Moreover, language schooling will broaden students' horizons of the country applying that kind of communication as a tongue language. The cultural identity of each country comprises of language, history, citizens, etc. Only by looking at their language do trainees comprehend fully about one of the most paramount aspects of their culture.

Furthermore, the brain's reflection will be ameliorated. it is when figures master more than two languages, they will become bilingual who can fluently communicain by more than two languages. Their brain will do automatically simultaneous translation into another language when individuals give their speech in one particular language. this will straighten the quick-solving ability of the brain. Last but not least, it must be considered that the employer may well have a high opinion of applicants having language attainments. being a proficient bilingual in lieu of a monolingual one will make considerable progress in work, therefore, it will catch the bosses' attention.

By and large, to my way of thinking, I personally believe that learning the language will be favourable for man despite the endless thriving of interpreting applications.