Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and air pollution problems. To some extent do you agree?

it goes without saying that both traffic multiplication and atmosphere contamination pose a gargantuan threat to human existence. Bulk of figures assert that the most favourable solution addressing the two matters is to put up the petrol cost to a certain extent. In this following essay, my total disapproval together with a myriad of evidence will be stated clearly.

In terms of traffic problems, should government raise the petrol price without limitation on the amount of vehicles' application, there may well be nearly of no use. it is the portion of private means of transport expanding endlessly day-by-day which causing the traffic issue. Imposing strict ordinance on the mass of individual conveyance is the substantive method to reduce the flow of traffic rather than boosting petrol fee. Secondly, it is undisputed that augment petrol charge is a kind of inflation. The input expense remains unchanged, in the meantime, the output ones is exorbitant. The incompatible expenditure between the former and later results in the exacerbation of the situation.

In view of the pollution ones, the principal reason of atmosphere contamination matter consists in the awareness of citizens rather than the petrol price. The imperative task needs to be completed is to alter the citizen's attitude toward the case which leads to the decreasing of this catastrophe. In addition, the government must give a go-ahead to manufacture the air filtering installed in all the factory output emission. Such was the convenience refinement that the emission be reduced.

To sum up, I wholeheartedly believe that uprising the charge of petrol view must be changed due to its numerous disadvantages.