The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea What are the reasons and solutions

In this hi-tech era, plethora of wild animals are on the edge of extinction owing to human indulge on land as well as in sea. Since, government should take some adequate steps to reduce this. This essay will evaluate both reasons as well as solutions of this vast hazard.

There are ample of factors which are responsible for this. Major cause of this aigentic issue is illegal hunting. Many individuals do illegal hunting of wild animals to export their body parts in various Nations. In this way, they are able to earn immense amount of cash. Another reason is that human activities increase temperature of earth day by day. As a consequence during the hot summer days forest catch fire easily due to which species of animals die. To examplify, according to a survey it can be manifested that near about 10,000 wild animals species extinct in the forest fire which was recently happened in America. Moreover,few rich people do hunting for their enjoyment. Because they felt inner joy by hunting.

In order to tackling such problem, following steps must be taken by the law maker. Even though high authority already enforce many laws to stop this activity, ample of masses don't follow this. Administration should not only punish those citizen but also fined them if they do hunting. Further more, parks should be construed by the law maker to save animals and also hire employes to take care of those species of animals who are place in park.

To conclude, while illegal hunting and forest fires are blamed to this issue. Not until punished hunters and build preserving parks intervene will this immense hazard be resolved.