Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources example television and internet Do you agree or disagree

All methods of learning are good . Pupils in educational institutions learn more about lessons with their teachers instead of another electronic gadgets. I partly agree with this. This essay will evaluate my view point in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, if learners do study from books with their teachers, they may get deeply knowledge about lessons. Firstly, deeply knowledge can be given by the instructor.Not only deeply knowledge they get but also they can clear their doubts . In addition to , schoolers can attain additional information about history, environment and humanity works also with their

academic subjects. Moreover, the lessons can be translated by the teachers in easy language which have difficult vocabulary.

However, way of study from electronic gadgets are also very useful . Schoolers can understand easily with the help of graphics , video's and pictures. Further more,some lessons or words are difficult which are unknown by coach also. Next ,the method of study from internet or television are quite interesting . As a consequence, every infant take intereste in their study and concentrate on it .

To conclude, although learning from books with their trainer is beneficial but the way of studying from internet or television is also quite interesting and useful. According to me , every juvenile tried to attain more knowledge from internet in addition to learning from books