animals are in danger extinction.some people said that we should protect those animals which are useful to humans. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that many animal species are near to vanishing out from the world. Owing to the fact that someone argued that care should be given to those animals who helps the people. However, this essay disagrees the statement because all animals have the right to stay in the world either it is good or bad.

There are many reasons why people often argued to support some animals. firstly, some animals make problems for the public by attacking the crops, humans, and livestock. For example, wild animals like pigs, elephants, and deer often make problems for the farmland and agricultural workers. Secondly, these animals over pass the residential area, and the travel and transport, livelihood would be in a dangerous condition. There are many examples from the Malabar side of Kerala people who got injured from these kinds of endangered animals like tigers, and elephants.

On the other hand, these animals have the right to be protected. Initially, such animals have a tremendous place in wildlife and habitat. Many species are protected by these animals and they might rely to some extent for their wellbeing. For instance, India's national animal tiger has a huge role in national tourism and development. Likewise, preventing extinction of such animals would have been benefited for the forest and the natural enhancement. Their life cycle helps to modify habitat reconstruction and reduces the destruction of many other endangered plants to some extent.

extinction of animals is increasing, even though protecting all animals is worthwhile in some way or other. in my perception, it is not good to protect certain animals only.