Some parents believe that children should not waste time by reading entertainment books, but instead they should spend time to read educational books only. What is your opinion about this?

It is often considered by some parents that, encourage students to read educational books rather than the entertainment books because, entertainment books might be time consuming. However, in my opinion this would be a negative trend among parents by the reason that, many ideas and skills often developed by the various kinds of stories and novels.

There has been a spectacular advances ascertained by the short stories and other kind of entertainment articles for the children's. Such as, enhancement of new techniques and skills would be achieved by the inspiration of stories and thereby readers could try to do some things which is innovative. To illustrates, a well known Canadian inventor of machines explained in an interview that the motivation which he got from the famous novel of a retired soldier. Secondly, arts and cultural entertainment books would flourish the unknown talent of every children and stringent the basement of artistic mind. Those attitude may have a treasure to the country in terms of redundant amount of writers, poets and novelist in future. Reading such books often helps readers mind to be calm and relax to some extent rather than technical and materialistic study resources.

It is quiet negative tendency to push the children always to carry and read educational study materials. In brief, inclined pressure for reading academic materials would lead to indifferent attitude of every books and study resources in children. Get ride of such issues parents would insist children to read some entertainment books for relaxation and freshness. For instance, in my personal experience, reading arts and story books in between the study time make me refreshments and able to concentrate more later on studies in many times. Make use of educational book reading may have confusion and mitigate the personal and individual value, communicative skills and cultural morals significantly. For example, students who is reading academic books only depicts a noticeable reduction in maintaining interpersonal relation ship and friendships.

To conclude, reading study materials seems to be useful in academic purpose. In turn, in my perspective, reading other sort of entertainment books would develop social, communicative, and technically skilled students and artist or writers in forthcoming era.