Are famous people treated unfairly by the media?

Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Over the past few years, there has been a rise in media companies by changing the way they do business. Although celebrities worry about their privacy, in fact, they are treated fairly by the media.

First, the media are consists of a diversity of opinions that were written by a lot of people. This gives a variety of information about an issue, which is clear and quite objective, by celebrities' fans, professors and authority. This means that celebrities should not be too pessimistic about it. In addition, there are some laws which banned to protect celebrities from fairness treatment. Media companies can't write misinformation that affects celebrities' image and life as they could be sued by celebrities to protect their life and work.

Second, fame and media attention, they are linked. Celebrities should be known that thanks to these activities they will pay more attention which means they can earn more and more money. This helps them improve their living standards. So, both of them should share the same responsibility. In fact, celebrities should have more responsibility for their privacy. It's just media enterprises' job to seek and give hot news to the readership to have profits.

In conclusion, the pool of media is fair to celebrities. And they should have measures and responsibility to make their life become more privacy.