with arise in popularity of the internet newspapers will soon become a thing of the past to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A society is transcending towards globalised 21st century, internet plays a vital role. There is a thought about the newspapers that it will be thing of the past soon due to popularity of the internet. I completely agree to this statement. My points along with examples are described in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, today, human life style is highly influenced by the internet. With the rising network of social media on the internet, people now can access and read news, articles, stories and many more in just one tab on mobile. There are plenty of websites are available on the internet which provide latest news. In addition, the news provided by the online media are covered by the audio and video visuals, which attract people more rather than piece of papers. For instance, last month in the oath taking ceremony of the earth honorable prime minister Shri Narendra Modi, there were many online channels and websites playing and showing the video clip of that ceremony, which made people satisfied and proud for the nation.

Moreover, internet access enables people to read and watch any type of news from the past and present time, which means there is no boundary limit for reading such type of news and information of anytime. What is more, it also has a tremendous advantage or we can say a feature of live streaming. In the past, many people had faced severe conditions like earthquake, traffic jam and flood due to inconvenience of the news. Now people can already aware by knowing the situation by the live streaming news. For instance, two days ago I watch news on the local YouTube channel that was displaying the traffic jam condition on the same route where I was going, which warned me to change my route and time.

However, news has served our older generation very well. Many people among them love this newspaper tradition because they do not have to go anywhere for the news of all around the World. some people believe in newspapers more than the internet news because the believe that the news which are printed in the newspapers are examined by the reporters in deep way before printing it.

In conclusion, internet news has immense amenities to serve people by its unique features which add benefits to human's rapid lifestyle.