Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, thanks to the evolution in technology's development, many adults are chosen to work from home, and more children are starting to study from home as it become affordable and easy to get access.

In my own perspective, this development contain both benefits and disadvantages in the same equal measure.

Firstly, look into the bright side of this trend. Employee become more convenience to arrange ways to complete their duties. Instead of coming to company and working 8 hours per day as before. Now, they can also finish their workload by remote working. For instance, lately because of the lock-down policy issued by Vietnam gorvernment, we have to stay at home arround 3 months and can't come to company. With the support from IT's technology, we're still alble to manage our daily assigment and keep the workload smoothly by remote working. Without it, there might be chance that we have to stop our work. In addition, online's class become one alternative learning method that most of children choose for more convinient and time-saving than class's modules like before.

However, there is also the drawback of this development. As people turn to learn dn work via virtual method more often, they become more introvert and lack of communication skill in person. More time they spend on the computer, less social activities and behaving skill in day's life.

In summation, more and more people chose to remote working and online learning in the future. However, there is still there 2 sides of the coin need to be considered.