Around the world many adults are working from home and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible Do you think this is a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and includ

n this day and age, thanks to the advancements in technology, it is widely acknowledged that various adults are taking use of it and making a start to work and learn from home. From my perspective, this trend has positive impacts on this society due to the following reasons.

To start with, this shift in the process of working and studying creates more opportunities for individuals. It is irrefutable that it takes considerable time and efforts of students from remote areas to collect knowledge. Therefore, when functional courses are available online, these teens can be able to approach their study and broaden their horizon in an easier way. Additionally, various white-collar workers who still embrace the thoughts of pursuing higher levels of knowledge can not possibly allocate a considerable amount of time to travel from their working place to schools. As a result, online courses become better options for them to choose.

Moreover, working and studying from home offer individuals a replacement for such unwanting situations. In terms of the Covid 19 pandemic, every activity has been abandoned and social interactions have also been cancelled. During this challenging period of time, thanks to the appearance of digital devices, everything is handled virtually and every plan is executed in due course.

In conclusion, working and studying online not only offer individuals numerous chances but also become an useful alternatives. However, people should apply this new method to one's' daily life in moderation to make a balance between reality and virtuality.