Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity .Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that to built artists creativity, there is a need of freedom for them. A fair part of people believe that it is necessary to provide freedom in artist field to show their various ideas and thinking. From my prospective, this view has both the lighter as well as brighter sides, so I agree with statement to certain extent. This essay intends to elaborate both view points of mine.

To commence with, it is essential to have liberty in artist's field due to number of reasons. One of them is ,maintaining peace in society as well as in nation. Artists have the right to represent their art related to today's evils and problems which can easily be understand by commander people. Result of which is to clear evil and creat peace in a particular country. To cite an example, illiterate people are more found in undeveloped sides of country. In such areas, the work of art is represent to aware them and they will took steps to overcome their problems.

However, it has some disadvantages also. Non-confinement in artist's work can leads them towards the death, which is done by political or other parties. For example, artist paint a picture in which a person sell drugs to others, then such type of people are, undoubtly, cause of danger for artists.

To conclude,no doubt is is right of everyone to live and work with Liberty, yet it has sometimes both the losses as well as benefits, which effects someone's life. So, one should try to do work without showing his me or identity in artist' field.