Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on their planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some scientists that on the other planets the intelligent life forms and they should be contacted through messages while other found it nither good or beneficial idea.In my point of view it should be risky to contact aliens on earth.This essay intends to elaborate both the view point of this topic.

On the first hand,scientists think that the alien bare more intelligent as well as fast then the human being.If they come on earth then can help to produce the equipment and gadgets which helps the mankind to succeed .To cite an example it may be possible to discovered to louche time machine in future with the help of these species.

On the other hand ,rest of scientists think that the enormous person from other planets can be cause of danger for earth as well as mankind.They might be full of superial powers,causing trouble for human.Apart from this ,they may be use their powers for destruction of mankind instead for welfare.

To conclude,no doubt the aliens are more intelligent but can be course of great problem.If they come on earth ,probably distroy the life of earth ..So,This idea is another good as well as safe for planet earth.