The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past few decades, societies at large witnessed tremendous growth and revolutionary changes, that has been corner stone of the multifaceted progress. It may not be hyperbole to say that, health has been a core element and an inviolable subset of the matrix of progress. In this context, an issue that has become a fixture of any discussion pertains to extent to which the health of people will decrease in the future. This essay shall analyse this issue from every angle and argue that, the people will be unhealthier in future than they used to be in the past.

A quick perusal on this topic at hand would throw up a surfeit of seminal reasons supporting some people's perspective that, the people become healthier in future. Firstly, the technology will be found some techniques which helps everybody to get stronger and make them live longer. The proponents of this view also feel that, in future, doctors and scientist will combine their knowledge together and enhance our medical field ,which will lead to vanish some non-curable diseases from the world.And also will find different medicines to treat many diseases,which do not have a solution now.

However, if we are honest about this statements, we might acknowledge that the aforementioned reasons are intensely insensitive and only showcases the intellectual bankruptcy of our current existence.

In my arsenal of arguments supporting the perspective that the average health standard of people will be decrease in future, most potent is that, as technology enhances, the people become more lazy. nowadays the people are not conscious about their heath rather than their beautiful. It leads to get died in an early age. I also feel that, people get affected by some diseases like diabetics and cancer in their childhood. It is mostly because of their worst food habit. Even though people are aware about the consequences of having fast foods, they are demanding for this kind of food because of their busy schedule.

Having considering both sides it seem ever so sensible to register my agreement with the statement that people's health standard will definitely be lower than the present state. Inspite of the intricate tapestry of arguments delicately woven against the statement seems unconvincing to my psyche on a subtextual basis. Suffice it to say that people become more unhealthy in future.