Full time university students spend most of the time in studying. They should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Over the past few decades, societies at large have witnessed tremendous growth, development and revolutionary changes have been the corner stone of the multifaceted progress. It may not be hyperbole that the university education has been a core element and an inviolable subset of the matrix of progress. In this content an issue that has become a fixture of many discussions pertains to effect of full time students spent most of the time on universities. This essay shall analyze this issue from every angle and argue that students should do other activities as well.

A quick perusal at this topic at hand would throw up a surfeit of seminal reasons for supporting some people's perspective that, full time university student should spent whole time for studies. Firstly, building a better career is the foremost thing in today's world. The full time student should engage only in studies to elaborate their knowledge. The proponents of this view point also feel that, if the student starts to do other activities, they will divert from the studies and will not be able to achieve their career goals. To the top of it all, it is their contention that, only through the university studies, one can become a best person and though he or she can make a better world.

However, if we are honest to this topic, we might acknowledge that the above mentioned arguments are archaic approach to the whole issue which blithely ignores the dynamics of our cosmopolitan world. How often do we read on newspapers, appalling reports of students killing themselves because of the academic burden, which remind us our failure as human beings.

In my arsenal of argument supporting the perspective that, the student should be engaged with other activities, most potent is that, by socializing, students can acquire a range of skills, that are necessary to be the part of today's global workforce. I also feel that, through the studies in university one can be intellectual, but cannot develop confidence and fail to apply the things that grabbed from the university studies. Additionally, providing succor to my line of reasoning are various research topic which shows significant correlation between studies along with extra curricular activities and social cohesiveness.

Having considering both sides, it seem ever so sensible to register my agreement with the statement that student should do other activities during their full time university education. In spite of the intricate tapestry of arguments delicately wove against the statement is seems unconvincing to my psyche in a subtextual basis. Suffice it to say that, university student should do other activities along with studies.