The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

It is argued that study with native teachers is the best way to learn English. From a personal viewpoint I reckon that native teachers is superior than non-native teachers. This essay will first write that learning with native teachers is amazing way then provide an argument about limitations from native teachers.

On the one hand, native teachers benefit expanded to development of learners. In other words, this may be regarded as contacting to native accent will stimulate the development of students. Perhaps one typical reason why that argument remains valid is native teachers play an important role in learners while they stand a good chance to hand out culture of their country to students and culture is ultermost crucial to broaden learners's horizon about English. More important, a registering factor that could justify this is talking to foreigners people is the key factor influencing to confidence of learners. All thing considered native teachers would make outstanding contribution to leaners.

On the other hand, there are some existences of native teachers. From another perspective, we can see that language barrier of the rudimentary levels. There exist examples of such, and the clearest one is the case of financial situation could be the burden of students, furthermore high fees of native teachers is just compatible with rich students. another illustration supporting this is non-native teachers might be more friendly to learners and they would be more easily to transfer the knowledge. In short, native teachers still got some troubles and problems with learners because of many reasons.

In conclusion, I state my view that native teachers are complementary comprehensively to students, moreover, they puts enormous weight to burgeon of learners. The various background might be as well take place depending on the financial situation or social status of each individual.