University should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Do you agree or disagree?

A question coming up is that should university accept to equal numbers of male and female in every subject. From a personal viewpoint I particularly agree that university should balance the gender in every subject. This writing will first demonstrate university ought to equal the subject for both male and female then provide an argument about why university should not balance the subject.

Admittedly university should have the balance in every subject for both men and women. In other words, this may regarded as every single people has there personality, so they deserve to demand for their favorite subject. Perhaps one typical reason why that argument remains valid is passion is a key factor influencing to attitudes and success in everything. More importantly, a considerable factor that could justify is studying in correctly ability plays an important roles in result of that progress. Furthermore, being able to learn what we love stimulate the development of skills. All thing considered university should make change for student to exposed their passion by equal the subject for both male and female.

Besides, university have the right to keep some subject for only male or female. To some extent, that could be understood as male studies well in some subject like physical education, physics, so on and female has advantages about drawing or music too, so university could spend opportunities for who deserves more. The majority would support this because spirit and physic of each gender benefit considerably to their occupation. Others, however, give a skeptical view for the face that sex effective significantly to result. Given these points, the whole idea is university should not equal the subject for male and female.

In conclusion, I state my view that equal numbers of male and female students in every subject makes outstanding contribution to development of human resources in future. Taking a broader speculation of the matter, the result also lies in how people from various background and ages might interpret it.