The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Planning for ten minutes saves a whole twenty-four hours of the day. As people tend to forget or being careless when it comes to scheduling an expressly important day, the critical day becomes chaos. And yet, surprisingly, more numerous people still do not map properly. In this essay, I will communicate my total opposition to the statement and reasons for that will be outfitted.

Vacations are for the family and everyone's delight, chiefly young members, and should be planned meticulously, including young members. Kids, for instance, are the most anxious to reach holidays to celebrate and enjoy food and other entertainment activities. This is because parents are typically busy working, and no enough time would be spent with them regularly. However, if parents were not planned for that special, the kids would not get what they are longly waiting for. Therefore, all family members must set down and outline the whole celebration period, as it is a holistic decision and touches all of them in some way.

Not only people stay home on holidays, but they also travel when the time and budget favors. Some people travel to different destinations, in or out of the country, on vacations as they, ordinarily, exempt from work or school and permitted to go for recreation. And yet, with no proper planning, it will not be accomplished, or it becomes out of budget, as the ticket prices would be doubled as the time goes. Nevertheless, even if they were able to make it in time, still, it would be mediocre, principally in the eyes of the children.

In conclusion, I have presented my appeal to the fact that people should plan their holiday to get the most out of it. I also gave some grounds why I feel this way. It is vivid that people with no planning not any righter than those who do.