Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt these days the equality between men and women is one of the controversial issues in our society. The question is, can we make a separation between sexes due to their natural features in some jobs or not?In my essay, I'm going to discuss the arguments of both views and draw my own conclusion.

In terms of some views, some people strongly believe that there are no differences between man and women regarding jobs opportunity because that depends on their education or qualifications. To illustrate, if there is a translator position and the employer receives resumes from both males and females who graduated from the college of languages and translation, so there are no dissimilarities among them except other points such as experience, skills and their performance in practical life, In other words, both of them deserve a satisfying career, according to their pursuing in the work environment, so the equivalence between them is required.

However, a segment of people think that some professions are not convenient both sexes. The main reason given to support that is, some jobs need physical strength to achieve the requirements. For instance, workers who construct the buildings. Also, a plethora of occupations which are related to the army like soldiers who protect the country in the war. Moreover, many tasks are specified for ladies cause to their nature. For example, makeup artist and hairstylist.

In conclusion, there are various viewpoints on this issue which argue the worthiness of genders in the working life. In my opinion, I reckon that everyone can work smart and do their best in any job they want if they have the capability to accomplish it.