The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own experience and give an example to support your idea.

Environmental deterioration is one of the most rising problems happening more and more frequently at the moment. Many people believe that increasing the price of fossil fuels should be given top priority, yet, from my perspective, it cannot be a best solution to tackle this issue due to two main reasons that will be addressed below.

To begin with, the substantial dependence on patrols of industrial domains in contemporary days is the first one. It is obvious that fossil fuels plays a pivotal role in manufacturing and producing of industrial globalization through an enormous wealth of factories and companies have been running into operation in contemporary days in order to meet dwellers and their needs on a regular basics as well as boasting the economy of country. This is clearly reflected in China where more and more industrial zones have been established year by year, discharging an inordinate amount of gas emissions into the atmosphere. They completely figure out that their actions have a devastating effect on environment but they could not restrict taking advantage of fuels in their manufacturing because it would not be beneficial for them and probably stagnates the economy causing unfavorable consequences for their country later.

Secondly, people cannot stop using fossil fuels at once because of its indispensable role the daily life. We can easily notice this phenomenon has become more prevalent in Vietnam where people still make best of that for their jobs every day although the cost was fluctuated many times in the past. According to Vnexpress.com, which is one of the most prestigious newspapers in this country, reported that inhabitants overwhelmingly stated fuels namely oils, patrols are an essential part of their lives, and that is the reason why they willing to give a big amount of money for them in order to meet their needs. The cost will be the main cause provoking controversial issues in the general public, nevertheless, when people could not afford to pay.

In conclusion, increasing the price of fuels cannot be a best way to solve the environmental issues nowadays from aforementioned things.