The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation To what extent do you agree or disagree

Working in a multinational company provides numerous benefits and opportunities for people. I disagree with the given notion that working with multinationals companies is the way to learn about other cultures.

To commence with, the best way to learn about the other culture is to live in a particular country and get real experience from the masses. Live in foreign countries offers a myriad of advantages for every individual. Moreover, people can explore new things and make good relationships with other citizens of the country. Students who want to study abroad are also the best way to obtain real indulgent experience and knowledge about the other culture. Furthermore, we can work with them and exchange ideas with each other, and learn something new in our life.

Additionally, people can get hitched with each other and know very well about their culture. Studying at an overseas college and the university are also a pleasurable experience for international students as they can learn more about the history of the country and the lifestyle of their ancestors. Besides, an individual can get good jobs in foreign countries and get settled well to know about their culture. To epitome, one can study overseas and earn a degree from the University and get a marvelous job in the future. However, work with multinational corporations gives you the experience to learn more about the company's culture but not of a country.

To recapitulate, I reiterate to say that to learn more about the culture of other countries, people should go abroad and learn more about their culture rather than working in multinationals organizations in his or her nation.