Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree

The idea of being born as a superb leader is rejected by those who believe that leadership skills are learnable. I agree with the latter opinion and these views will be discussed in the following essay.

On the one hand, it is claimed that many people congenitally have an ability to lead groups better than others without any learning. Firstly, some great leaders, as an example, Hitler could rule Europe in World War Two and this belief sounds true and they conquered many countries without passing any leadership courses. Moreover, some kings learned this from their fathers and learned how to lead people or be in places to experience some of the management skills without any willingness. As a result, the possibility of learning such skills in routine life is high and depends on one's growth of environmental conditions.

Nevertheless, I would argue that humans can learn anything especially leadership and management. For instance, by learning management leadership skills in universities like the major of Master of Business Administration or any leading skills, people can learn anything related to their business. Another argument in favor of this idea is people can learn emotions that can affect being a superb leader such as knowing the consequences of shouting at employees which can influence their work can be taught in some leadership courses. Learning leadership from experienced experts, people can benefit more than acting by themselves.

To conclude, while it is true that some leadership qualities are likely to be inherited, I strongly believe that being a leader could be learned through training for the reasons mentioned above.