Biotechnology companies all over the world are developing different types of genetically modified (GM)crops. However, not enough is known about the effects of these crops on our health and on environment. Interfering with nature in this way should be proh

Nowadays, technology has improved and crops are genetically modified due to biotechnology companies. Human can get any type of food easily. Some people reckon that it should be restrict, but I agree with this statment. This essay will discuss both the aspects in upcoming paragraphs.

To start with, it is harmful for human's health because many crops are polished and their nutiritions value also reduced. Moreover, it effects to economy because if all crops are genetically will grow in one nation, it will affect the trade of the economy. However, it can reduce the cost if there are number of crops grow that price will be decrease and it directly minimise the cost. Additionally, when any product genetically modified at that time contain lots of chamical in this and it is causes of many diseases like high blood pressure, allergen and so on. For example, the national centre health, conducted a survey in American, there was percentage of children with food allergen raised from 2.4% to 5.1% during geneticall modified popular.

On the flip side, some say it should not be banned because the demands of individual is fulfill through this process and there are some crops which is need to reproduce and it is possible by geneticall modified. Furthermore, people enjoyed food in unconventional session and it also provide food when the crops destroyed due to climate change. Although, human has a busy schdule they do not have enough time to make food yourself. So, that is easy way to purchase something prepared.

In conclusion, I think it is playing with masses life because we can not ignore hunam's health. To save the environment as well as health it should be banned.