Most people in the world have to work to earn a living However many people work only for the financial gain that it involves and not for any other rewards that a job can offer what do u think the main considerations when deciding what job to take should b

Nowadays, mostly people doing work for earn money and a living whereas some people do work for their interest they do not take interest any rewards that a job offer. However, there are certain factors to be considerd while choosing a job.

To begin with, a job should be selected according their satisfaction and also gives better pay. Job should be select a based on education qualification. Moreover, job depand on person's qualification and as well as paid also. People must go for work which suits their education qualification. Furthermore, expenses are increasing day by day people earn money to overcome expenses and to fulfill their basic needs like clothes, shelter, food and so on. In addition, in present era life just survive apart from food, clothes people have to pay electercity bill, water bill, education fees. To illustrate, if a person have a digree in psychology who can not work as an accountant.

On the other side, people do job for their interest and for giving respect to work. Eventhough for their satisfaction they choosed job and find friendly environment. On the contrary, working environment is first prority while selecting a job because a person can work with full satisfaction and interest also improve. Moreover, where some individual do work to stay fit and enjoy their life at work.

To conclude, there are some people do work for complete their regular needs and some do for enjoy. I think who people should choose job which is gives better pay to fulfill their desire and others can choose job for their enjoyment.