It is undoubtedly the case that decreasing birth rate and increase in the rate of senior citizen have any effect on developed countries or not ? In this essay, I will examine the possible effects for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that authorities could implement to curb this problem

First step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are number of effects of this. The first and foremost the economy of the country will be effected .As it is obvious that if a country will have less number of young people than there will be less number of working people also . This will effect the productivity of that country .This problem could be curb by migrating youth from developing countries to developed ones. This will benifit the country as there economy will boost and this will also benifit individuals as they will get work to do.

Probing ahead, another effect of this will be seen in defence area of that developed countries. As military force demand young people rather than the aged one . So they will be endangered from being attacked by other countries. To overcome this problem developed countries should make best use of 'Technology' to produce best and advance weapons to strengthen their security.

In conclusion,there are variety of different factors that led to make this problem worse while, it may not be possible to find complete solution of this but this could be solved by government by making certain rules regarding family planning and migration from developing countries.