You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Write about the following topic:The earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bags and other rubbish. Is this really happening? What are some solutions to this problem?Gives reasons for your a

"Earth does not belong to us; we belong to earth".It is undoubtedly the case that earth is filled with waste material which is also affecting the mankind adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that individual could implement to curb the problem from the society.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are number of reasons for this.The first and foremost is the rapid growth of garbage is directly linked with overwhelming number of population . with increase in population,demands of people are also growing in turn leading to increase in number of Industry. A recent survey conducted by 'The Tribune' have shown that 90% of industrial waste is thrown in Water, which not only contaminate the water but also have harmful effect on environment. So, In order to curb this problem new techniques like waste management should be introduce for proper disposal of waste.

Nowadays, with rise in modernisation,people are running behind the money and are becoming more materialistic, due to this they want updation in there daily life according to lastest fashion and this have given rise to 'throw away society '. People throw old material in order to adapt new things to show others how materialistic they are and amount of money they have with them. Instead, they should make use of 3R's: Reduce, Reuse and Recyle to make use of old things which they already have with them.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse, while it may not be possible to find a complete solution . This could probably solved by creating awareness among people about keeping the earth neat and clean. As it is said , "when we heal earth, we heal ourself".