Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and caused to helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss the main arguments for this statement & give your opinion.

The animals are very crucial for our ecosystem. Nowadays, the blood sports have become extremely usual, which are responsible for the deaths of many animals. I agree with the notion that these sports, certainly, need to get banned in our society. Let us look at the essential arguments for this in the following paragraphs.

First of all, there are various blood games that are eminent in our nation. In villages, mostly the people organise the dog as well as hen fightings for their own entertainment. In some countries, the lion fightings are vastly famous for their personal earnings. Although, this is an illegal activity, but still human beings conduct such games to earn money, and kill many animal species. On the other hand, some people, like - Hindus, worship their religious animals. They treat them as their family members.

Therefore, self-awareness is substantial in this matter. Few human species do social donations these days for the safety of affected animals. Nevertheless, our society needs specific government based organisations, which spread information about the adverse effects of blood sporting. Moreover, the government should implement some stringent laws for this, and punish the individuals who defy those laws. In addition, the educated people should conduct a couple of seminars in their localities, to create awareness among the illiterate humans.

In conclusion, the blood sporting should be rigidly banned, because this is the major cause for the extinction of animals in the world. Both the government and the human beings are equally entitled to protect the animals from such cruel games. Thus, it is our job to make the world eco-friendly and keep all the creatures safe.