Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate yhe recent years. A society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to helpless animals there are killed Blood sports should be banned. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Killing animals for the sports are popular in modern society and it become a debatable tpoic today because blood sports involve killing of animals which is considered as unethical human activity. In my opinion all blood sports like bullfighting, cockfighting and soon should be banned as well as it is possible by making stringent laws and punishments.

To commance with, the main point of such event is attract and create a new auditory so make a breakthrough along other popular sports by providing unusual programe.Secondly, blood sports create a significant problem such as psychological aspect about the relationship between people and animals as well as this sports damage the body the animals.In addition of this, individual used animal as a tool for entertainment and gaining money from it is considered as an uncivilized activity whereas animals are invulnerable, they do have life and emotions.

However, this sports is totally against of law because while playing animals should be sick and they faced different type of diseases. So, they risk their life in diong. Furthermore, in ancient times blood sports are a part of culture and in several states these activities should be conducting during festival times. For instance, bullfighting are commom in some communities and citizens are likely to participate in such games to show their courage and make feel of excitement among people.

To conclude, blood sports should banned by laws and punishments because animals are also part of environment and they also havethe right to live. So, it is our responsibility to make the world more eco-friendly and keep all creatures safe.