Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all timesWhat are the advantages for a company of having a uniform?Are there any benefits of having uniform for the staff?

Nowadays many organization compel their employees to wear uniform during their duty hours because it is identity of every individual and vanish the stain of discrimination as well as it is code of different company. The given topic asserts that what are the merits of staff uniforms? through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shap up my opinion by the end.

There are plethora benefits to wear the staff uniform. Firstly, employees or workers travel to any place by wear uniform and several number of citizens see the employers so it helps in growing demand for companies. Secondly, employers should be wear uniform it increase the equality between each other because they fullfil the gap between higher and lower people. In addition of this, employers are wear uniform while working hours they show the identification as well as they are feel comfortable because in India large number of people belong to poverty line. So that 's why it is benefical for the poor employers. Furthermore, it is also beneficial to save money because employers go daily in the companies and they buy some new expensive clothes for daily life with the help of uniform employers should fullfil the basic needs.

On the other flip side, there are numerous merits for company of having a uniform. First of all, companies gain the lot of profit, with the help of advertisement . Moreover, it also describe the decorum of the companies and it also provide many responsibilities. However, it should show the difference between employers and customer as well as it also create a posotive impression on client and help in increase the professionalism of companies and industries.

To conclude , there are several benefits for not only employees but also for employers. So, uniform should be compulsory and employers can increase the trade by impressing their consumers.