Both men and women these days work full time so it is logical for them to share household chores equally To what extent do you agree or disagree

Traditionally, household chores such as cooking, cleaning, and taking care of children are women's duties. However, I think this idea is not suitable for nowadays society. I agree that both men and women these days should share household chores.

These days, some women still have to do all the housework, even though our society has developed. Not because women do not want to share housework with men but because society labels women to be. We are living in a modern, equal, and civilized society. I think both men and women should be responsible for housework in a family. I think it is not mean I have a high opinion of feminism. It is equal between men and women. When getting married, both men and women have to care about housework. That thing brings justice and happiness to the family. Moreover, it helps restrict controversy is not worth it.

Finally, men should share household chores with, because that helps reduce somewhat burdened for women. Women suffered strenuous in the feudal system period. Now, if housework is only a women's duty according to that old beliefs, it's not fair at all.