An increasing number of people are buying what they want need online what are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online

Nowadays, many people want to shop online more. People are interested in shopping online because of its advantages. However, it still exists some disadvantages. So, there are both advantages and disadvantages when shopping online.

First of all, together with technology development, especially, it is the internet. People can use it for many aspects of their life. Typically, we use the internet for shopping. We need to use smartphones or computers, we can. The first advantage is people can buy anything they want, but they do not need to go out. This helps save much time for people who are busy all day such as housewives, office workers, companies, and so on. It is easy to purchase any product for home, and it just needs to pay the fee of product which bought. The second benefit of shopping online, it is easy to choose many goods. Moreover, it just needs one click or enters the products' keyword, it is possible to buy that thing immediately. With all of the various products and there is information about the price of products, buyers can select and compare all of the products to others. People can consider whether or not they should be bought, and buy the best product. The last advantage is people can buy many things at the same time by shopping online. Difference from shopping offline, especially, shopping at the market, in case of shopping alone and it is too cumbrous to bring too many products to the home. Shopping online is the best choice, it is possible to buy many things and do not need to bring too many things because there are services that transport at home.

Second, besides advantages, there are some disadvantages when shopping online. That is, sometimes, products that we are received are not unlike products that we chose. The picture of products looks eye-catching, but "the real" is completely different. Even, its quality is poor. This makes us not satisfied. In addition, the shipping fee is flexible. It is sometimes cheap or expensive compared with what we saw while we were buying. We are unforeseen this thing. There is one more problem, transporting the product we bought is slow, compared with expectation date. For example, we order one thing today and with shop's notice that we will receive it tomorrow. However, because of some problems in transporting process, we must wait for three days, one week or even one month somehow. This makes us not interested.

To sum up, as mentioned above, shopping online is helpful for us. However, it stills remain too many drawbacks. Therefore, we need to consider thoroughly before buying. Such as we should select prestige shops, prices, and it is necessary to ask the shop about information about the product in order to buy the best product and avoid risks in shopping online.