buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more and more.

do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages.

It is irrefutably true that nowadays, for purchasing stuff like home essentials, study material, and ticketing is becoming increasingly common for people to go online rather than going to a shop or a travel agent. In my perspective, the merits outstrip the demerits.

On the bright side, at first, the e-shopping has a positive role to play in the world due to its convenience, cheapness and other multifarious benefits. One of the greatest merits of online shopping is that everything is very easily available over the internet. Many of the e-commerce organizations like Amazon, Flipkart and what not. These companies always provide the best quality products at the cheaper rate. Sometimes they give plenty of discount on some purchases to attract the vast majority of customers, this is a win-win situation for the company and as well as for buyers. Every single material is available and its just one clicks away. Therefore, no more hovering in shopping malls, shops and waiting to pay bills in the queue.

Secondly, apart from its convenience and price, it is absolutely to be pivotal that there are no limitations and conditions. No matter what weather and what time it is, everything is available round the clock. Furthermore, the e-ticketing is also in trend nowadays, the passenger does not need to wait in queues to book their tickets, they can easily book them on the websites online. For example, the airplane ticket can be booked before days of the flight and there is also discount that many companies give to the customers as well. Sometimes, books are not available in the libraries or bookstores then it is a good and very effective idea to dig into the internet and purchase the book that anyone is looking for.

On the other hand, there are some of the dominant disadvantages, for instance, fraud, online theft, and late shipping delivery. To expand it would be seen that sometimes, there may be a different product that a customer receives than the originally shown on that website that leads to deception and also adding into it product may be damaged or outdated because it is hard to examine unless u see that by own eyes. Otehr than that, your confidential detals like credit card number, online banking number is not sage unles and until thw website is not fully secure. many of the times due to some bad weather or any other reason the shipping might be late for days that u already paid for but if u buy it at the store then u can get it hand to hand.

Wrapping up, given the aforementioned statement, it is quite evident that buying things online has both pros and cons. But, from my point of view the merits outplays the demerits.