Buying things on the Internet such as books, air tickets or groceries , is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give your reasons for you answer and relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

That today many people decide to buy things online is becoming increasingly common. However, there are some drawbacks of shopping in this way. I think that the benefits often outweigh the disadvantages.

There are two major dangers to shopping online. The most common problem is that you buy things that do not fit you. If you want to buy clothes, you will have to try it first. But shopping online does not allow you to that. As a result you may easily buy smaller or bigger size than your body. Furthermore, you can buy the low quality products with high prices. You do not know whether it is a good thing or fake one so that you can easily be deceived.

On the other hand, buying things on the Internet has several outstanding advantages. The main one is its convenience. If you are hungry and thirsty but the weather is raining, just one call, you can have your ready meals or drinks delivered within fifteen minutes. For those who do not how to drive consider that shopping on the Internet is the best invention of all times. Besides, there are a lot of good deals when you buy on the Internet. When you buy books or groceries online, the price of its is often cheaper than you shop it in the shops. And there are always some discount coupons when you buy online. Also, you can make your purchases at any time day or night and from any part of the world.

All in all, in this modern world, I believe that the advantages of using the Internet for shopping such as books, air tickets are greater than the drawbacks.