Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take childcare courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is recommended that parents should be allowed to enroll in childcare courses since taking care of children plays a vital roll in any society. Personally, I am not convinced of this view for the reasons as follows.

First and foremost, instead of paying attention to childcare courses, parents should focus on their careers. It is apparent that the more efforts spent on work, the more money parents can earn which is used to provide better for their children. For instance, had it not been for a high level of income, parents would have been unable to purschase high-quality indispensable items for infants such as imported milk or pay tuition fees in reputable childcare centers. Consequently, children who received the well-rounded care from an early age have a tendency to get better stamina as well as stand better opportunities to success in the future.

Secondly, it is unnecessary for the participation in childcare classes since parents can learn rising-children experiences from their mothers and the Internet. Indeed, mothers are the ones who have raised us and even our siblings, therefore they find it easy to face common problems such as illness or anoxeria of infants. Moreover, with the support from cutting-edge media, parents are able to get access to a wide variety of childcare knowledge on websites and exchange their children's problems on online forums which give them instant replies from other parents.

All in all, there is no need for parents to spend their money and efforts on childcare courses since the knowledge is easy to be acquired from their own mothers and the Internet. Moreover, it is suggested that rather than wasting time on such course, parents should contribute to their careers in order to earn a higher level of income benefitting their children's life.