Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Parents should choose childcare training because in today's life caring for child is a vital responsibility in every community. I totally agree with this notion. The reasons for my agreement along with my opinion are in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, parents can learn many things by going to childcare training centres by interacting with other parents presented their at the training centre and can also discuss methods related to childcare. Apart from this, childcare centre provides pamphlets consisting of tips related to teaching basic responsibilities to the pupils. For instance, a study by "Care Takers" stated that 80% parents are pleased with the tips provided the the childcare training centres.

Furthermore, by attending chilcare courses and visiting childcare centres parents can learn many things related to childcare and it will prevent parents from appointing a babysitter and as a result it saves money. Also, it can reduce their stress because reduction in the household expenses due to cutting off babysitter expense. For example, a report by World Health Organisation illustrated that household expenses are liable for 20% of stress problems in a human body.

In conclusion, choosing childcare training course will aid parents to learn more information related to childcare and can also saves money. As per my perspective, parents should opt going to childcare centres and should attend childcare coures rather than appointing nannies.