Causes and solutions of global warming

Well, let me tell you about some causes and solutions of global warming.

Global warming, the rise in temperature around the earth's atmosphere.

There are a number of reasons why the earth is getting warmer than ever before.

First of all, the main cause is numerously exhausted fume from vehicles.

In my opinion, the most effective measure to solve this problem is using green methods of transport: ride a bicycle or just walk.

Besides, we also should plant more trees. More trees can take in carbon dioxide and give off oxygen. A single tree can absorb on tan CO2 in its lifetime.

In addition, the desforestation to make way for farming also contributes to global warming. I think we should cut down on using of products are made from wood.

In particular, organizing some campaigns putting rules to protect environment, helping humans identified the effects of global warming.

Concurrently, raising awareness responsibility and encouraging the people to grow more and more trees.

Furthermore, global warming also results from the toxic waste from Industrialisation. For example, when coal is burnt to make electricity, it produces large amounts of greenhouse gases and other pollutants, such as oxides of sulfur and nitrogen driving climate change.

I believe that discouraging use of fossil fuels for vehicles, instead of, promoting usage of renewable source of energy such as solar energy, tidal power and wind power is more effective.

In conclusion, global temperature has severe impacts on our life, which needs to be addressed at the priority. The government and all the individuals should join hands to reduce this eminent threat and save earth as well as future generations.