Central and local governments make a frantic attempt to promote festivals to create a lot of revenue. some people think this money should not be invested this much.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some groups of individuals do believe that it is not eye-popping to insist on investing in having festivals to make money from. Even though there are numerous ways by which governments could earn money, having some annual festivals would be beneficial both for participants and government. I briefly agree with decreasing budget investments in festival celebrations since positive results could get brought. This essay will elaborate on two benefits being gained as investments in this process gets remained.

First, what festival celebrations will have an impact on is people's knowledge enhancement about different occasions. To be more precise, new generation might not be aware of most of events their ancestors used to celebrate. Accordingly, by having festivals being administered by governmental organizations, youngers would understand which events presumed to be important for previous generations. For instance, living within contemporary era many children may not have adequate information about Yalda in my country. In this case, what government is annually doing would be Yalda festival collaboration being held in a specific location which is available for any interested citizen who wants to acquire inquiries about Yolda night. To sum up, in today's world some occasions seem to be forgotten so festivals being held will be the key issue if people desire to participate in them.

Second, an easy money making approach for governments is festivals which many people are interested participating in. Clearly, other governmental investments do not seem to be outstanding to make money from as there are not proper infrastructures to rely on. According to this phenomena, heads of government do prefer to take this as an option because it is just a fruitful selection not to be afraid of encountering unseen problems. For instance, considering new good exports might not be fabulous decision when there is a festival on the table. Generally, budgets should be always taken into consideration as other administrations will be on the basis of so selecting accurate option like festivals seem more rational.

All in all, minority of people opine that it is not a great decision to approach money from holding festivals. Although it would be better to have such events for free, it is just a win-win action as it will be both enjoyable for citizens and beneficial to make money. I briefly think that government should not stop having such investments due to mentioned reasons.