For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and Math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skills be made as fourth skill to the list. To what extent do you agree?

The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health.

To what extent do you agree with these views?

Opinions diverge on whether the surge in childen's obesity originates from the dominace of fast food instead of parents' responsibility. Although some avocate fervently this sentiment, I take the opposite attitude owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, the fast food if gaining popularity in all parts of the world due to the leaped pace of life. First, myriad types of fast food are manufactured with a high amount of calories and fat while thay are very much attractive through their appearences. Second, they are made cheaper than many products to attract custommers. Therefore, all this are the main reason of the drastic surge of weight in the body of children.

Further and more importantly, there will not have an exponential surge in the number of overweight childen if the parents pay more attention to their children. The guardians tend to make or buy fast food for their child to save time now that their busy works. Moreover, the children, who born with a silver spoon in his mouth are always pampered, So, the rate of overweight children if leap because of the response for them. For example, the proportion of childen's consuming fast food surge more than ever in many nations in Europe.

In conclusion, I believe that is a great matter of parent's responsibility to the overweight children instead of the leaping of fast food