Characteristics we are born with, have more influence on our personality and development than experiences we may have in our life. Which is the major influence?

It is irrefutable fact that people’s characteristics are god gifted and possess inborn skills. However, others have opposed this opinion which is claimed that an individual’s trait gets more affecting to in undertaking their life. From my perspective, that in both matters will be influencing on human lives.

It is widely acknowledged that the nature characteristic is what determines our behaviours, appearance and how to perform in looking at the world, all of these passes through by genetics. Indeed, a newborn or a preschooler that they are possessed separate in their traits, as it means that is when is deprived of any things such as toys or stuff are concerned. This is manifested that they might take their items in fast, whereas, with a person who is easily frightened in bad situations that will be able to shed tears.

On the other hand, humans may carry on similar characteristics such as fear, agility, modesty, or even embarrassment in facing risk conditions. Nevertheless, human willpower will be changing all manners happening in their lives. Giving evidence to support this argument, a person who was used to swimming beforehand that wouldn’t be scared all failing down into the water as compared to others had never been doing that. Other instances are giving that an individual has been undergone mass of interviews that be more confident than others had.

In conclusion, human beings are born with certain traits that are majoring to modification in their developing behaviours patterns. Nevertheless, they need to acquire the new things executed with practising geared towards a better life with their characteristics.