Cheap air flight

In recent years, travelling by the cheap flight is becomming more popular. While some persons support this kind of flight since more normal people can affort it, I believe that the cheap air flight should be be limited due to its detrimental effects on environment.

On the one hand, there are various undeniable benefits provided by the low-price flight. Recently, the moving demand in a long distance for working or travelling rises significantly. Therefore, going by air is the best choice due to its time-saving, high efficiency and safety. However, it is quite hard for the middle or low class people to sastify their need of transporting by plane. The cheap flight offers a golden opportunity for them to earn more money, discover another part in the world with a pocket-friendly price. As a result, workers or travellers can feel less dependent on their own mind by pushing up the horizon in knowledge and relationship.

On the other hand. We can not deny that the economical flight generates the environmental issues. One of the most severely affected factors is the air. It is because this type of flight encourages more people to choose as their favourite mean of transport. Therefore, the enormous amount of bad smoke is emitted from the high frequency of flight which pollutes the air considerably. Moreover, the air industry offers a wide range of services and an ideal environment where customers can unwind, enjoy yummy meals and taste wonderful drink. If the number of them multiplies, it means that more discharged wastes from this industry can lead to the polluted ocean or land.

In conclusion, there are good reasons why the inexpensive flight is beneficial, but in my view we should only remain at an acceptable level due to its negative environmental impacts.