children

These days, young people tend to find a paid job while they are still in school because they think that it helps them get more experiences. But some adults argued that doing work is not good for children. In my opinion, I encourage youngsters have a job . This essay will consider both opinions

First of all, There are many reasons why people worry when children handle a job. They reckon that the main responsibility of children is learning. Kids will neglect their studies because they spend a lot of time doing a job. Moreover, young people do not still develop full mental and physical health, so they can not cope with work pressures

On the other hand, the poor students apply for a paid work while they are studying at university. With their salary, they not only pay for their lives and studies independently but also support their family about financial problem. Besides, while doing a job, they learn a lot of work experiences in the future and improve important soft skills, such as leadership, team work,.... For example , when I was in the second year of unversity, I did a part time job as teaching asisstant at English center because I want to be an English teacher in the future. I got a lot of teaching skills during that time

In clude, doing a paid work besides study takes more advantages than disadvantages for children. In my opinion, young people should apply a part- time job to get more experiences and help their family, but they have to ensure their studies well