Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic social and commercial perspectives What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures
There is no doubt that many young people are becoming victim of a wide
of pressures from academic, social, and commercial perspectives, especially
children. From my point of view, this situation is caused by many both
subjective and objective reasons and I recommend for some reasonable
solutions to disentangle this problem.
It is the fact that almost parents believe that children are the future of the
world so they have to have the best grades and the best job. I believe that the
most important reason for that situation is the burden of academics. Parents
always have over-expectations for their kids, insist them to get good grades,
outstanding knowledge. In the current moment, nearly all organizations and
companies all over the world require their worker need to have qualifications
pours into the parents’ minds a thought that their children have to be successful
at school. That is why nowadays some teenagers take studying as a duty, not
interested in research. In addition, a variety of children become a famous star
from a young age and it is mostly the wish of parents so adults decided the future of
their children. The appearance of the media may deprive the young
generation’s childhood and kids can be affected by commercial perspectives.
In order to resolve children’s pressures from academic, social, and
commercial perspectives, many acceptable keys must be used. Parents need to
draw a line on their expectations and the future of their children. The adults have
to make a plan that kids can balance learning with relaxation. The biggest onus
is on schools and the teachers. Teachers should not pressurize children to learn
everything, to win at all coast and need to make school be a place to learn in a fun
way. Parents and teachers must allow kids to follow their dream to be a soccer
player, an actor, a singer, etc. it turns to make children grow psychologically
and physically.
To sum up, almost all children all over the world are being affected by
negative external factors. Parents and teachers at school need to join hands to
repel the pressures that negatively affect the development of children with the
most appropriate measures.