Nowadays people show more anti social behavior and lack of respect to others What problems has this situation caused and how can improve them
In the current times, although we are living in modern life, there is an increase in
issues of anti-social behavior and disrespect for another in society. I believe that
there are several reasons that render that problem more serious as well as suggest
some effective solutions to resolve this issue.
Basically, disobedience and disrespectfulness are results of many factors.
First of all, the most important is misperception about giving a personal opinion
of somebody. At the present, everyone has the right to give their own view and
discuss your opinion with others. However, some people misunderstand that
contrasting opinion with the crowd is strange and do not give them any chance
to explain and share. In addition, at this time, more teenagers are affected by
violent activities through media, surrounding society, etc. Comes with the
development of technology, young people are exposed to many bad things in the
Internet. Gradually, they form a disrespectful personality, being against and lack
of respect for other members of society. At last but not least, children are
influenced by the way their family teaches and how surrounding people treat
them.
In order to solve this problem, there are many solutions are suggested.
Firstly, some families need to have an effective way of teaching, do not use
violent activities and strong words. They have to celebrate some activities, such
as gathering at the weekend or spending time to go on holiday, that makes
the relationship between family members more closely. There is another significant
solution supporting this view is that people need to raise their awareness
about the freedom of opinion and others need to accept those conflicting views.
In conclusion, a general increase in anti-social behavior and a lack of respect
for others stem from many reasons, both objective and subjective. To tackle this
issue, there are several solutions for everyone.